

TOWN OF GROTON

Park Commission Town Hall 2nd Floor Meeting Room

PARK COMMISSION

Brenden Mahoney, Chair Brian Edmonds, Vice Chair Anna Eliot, CPC Rep Mary Jennings, Member Jeffrey Ohringer, Member

Date: Monday October 21, 2024

Time: 11:00 AM

Location: 2nd Floor Meeting Room

Members Present: Anna Eliot, Jeffrey Ohringer, Mary Jennings

Members Not Present: Brenden Mahoney, Brian Edmonds

Others Present: Katie Berry, Mark Haddad, Kara Cruikshank, Tom Delaney, Chalotte

Steeves, Greg Yenchenko, Fay Raynor, David Warner, Takashi Tada, Rob

Foley

Park Commissioners attending Town Field Project Kick-off Meeting- Anna Eliot, Jeffrey Ohringer, and Mary Jennings attended the Town Field Project Kick-off presentation provided by the design team of Warner Larsen Landscape Architects. The Commission members did no deliberation, and took no votes.

Minutes by Katie Berry, Interdepartmental Administrative Assistant.

APPROVED: 12/10/24