

Diversity Task Force Town Hall

173 Main Street Groton, Massachusetts 01450 selectboard@grotonma.gov Raquel Majeski, Chair Michelle Collette, Vice Chair Gordon Candow Susan Hughes Bhaskar Gupta Karpurapu James Moore Deirdre Slavin Mitchell Fran Stanley

NOTICE

There was no quorum for the June 22, 2022 scheduled meeting of the Diversity Task Force.

Therefore, no minutes will be generated.