

TOWN OF GROTON

173 Main Street Groton, MA 01450

Community Preservation Committee

Robert DeGroot, Chair Timothy Siok – Parks Comm. Carolyn Perkins - Planning Board Bruce Easom - Conservation Comm. Daniel Emerson - Housing Auth. Michael Roberts - at large Richard Hewitt - at large

CPC MEETING MINUTES

Date: Monday, March 13, 2017

Time: 7:00 PM

Location: 2nd Floor Meeting Room, Town Hall, 173 Main Street Members Present: Robert DeGroot, Richard Hewitt, Carolyn Perkins

Absent Members: Timothy Siok, Bruce Easom, Daniel Emerson, Mike Roberts

Others Present: Robin Eibye, Executive Assistant

Meeting was cancelled for lack of quorum.

CPC Minutes: March 13, 2017 - Page | 1 of 2